Rejoice Music

Men’s Quartets—Vol. 7

-Men's Quartet vol 7

Selections from the following:

Walk in the Spirit
  • He Had to Be
  • He’s My King
  • I Didn’t Know
  • Tell and Sing the News
  • There Is
  • The Victory Road
Good to Know the Lord
  • I Lost It All to Find Everything
  • Leave Your Heavy Burden at the Cross
More Than I Asked
  • This Could Be the Day Medley
God Is Good
  • He’s Still Filling Vessels Today
  • It’s an Unfriendly World
So Much God
  • God Is Our Refuge and Strength
  • Men’s Quartets—Vol. 7 Song Book
    SBN 140325
  • Men’s Quartets—Vol. 7 Stereo CD
    SBN 140341
Add to Cart

Individual Downloads