Rejoice Music

Ladies’ Trios—Vol. 2

-Ladies Trios Vol 2

Selections from the following:

I Sing Because
  • God’s Final Call
  • Higher on the Mountain
  • I’m Too Near Home
  • Mercy Came Down
Tell Me His Name Again
  • I Want Jesus More Than Anything
  • Tell Me His Name Again
  • When I See the Cross
  • Will There Be Someone Waiting for Me?
Real Peace
  • I Won’t Have to Cross Jordan Alone
  • The Only Real Peace
  • Sing, Oh, Sing
Many Miracles
  • Lead Me Gently Home
  • Ladies’ Trios—Vol. 2 Song Book
    SBN 112569
  • Ladies’ Trios—Vol. 2 Accomp. CD
    SBN 82422
Add to Cart

Individual Downloads